Meet the first four finalists of Lithuania’s Pabandom Is Naujo 2020!

Today Lithuania continued their selection process for Eurovision 2020 with the 1st semifinal of Pabandom Is Naujo, where 9 acts competed but only 4 qualified in the final. Their voting method was 50/50.

The jury members were:

Ramunas Zilnys
Andrius Mamontovas (member of LT United)
Monika Linkyte (represented Lithuania in 2015)
Giedre Kilciauskiene
Vaidas Stackevicius

The first 4 finalists from Lithuania are:
KaYra “Alligator”
Rūta Loop “We Came from the Sun”
THE ROOP “On Fire”
Aistė Pilvelytė “Unbreakable”

The public vote, gave the following result:

And the expert jury awarded their points as follows:

Are you happy with the results? Did you favorites advanced in the final and who are you rooting for? Tell us down below!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra