Running order for the Eesti Laul 2021 Final revealed!

On March 6th, Estonia will select this year’s Eurovision representative – at the very evening, 12 artists will perform. Estonian national broadcaster Eesti Rahvusringhääling also published the running order of the upcoming final evening of Eesti Laul 2021, just moments ago.

  1.  Egert Milder – ‘Free Again
  2.  Suured Tüdrukud – ‘Heaven’s Not That Far Tonight
  3.  Hans Nayna – ‘One By One
  4.  Ivo Linna, Robert Linna, Supernova – ‘Ma olen siin
  5.  Karl Killing – ‘Kiss Me
  6.  Uku Suviste – ‘The Lucky One
  7.  Sissi – ‘Time
  8.  Jüri Pootsmann – ‘Magus melanhoolia
  9.  Redel – ‘Tartu
  10.  Koit Toome – ‘We Could Have Been Beautiful
  11.  Andrei Zevakin & Pluuto – ‘Wingman
  12.  Kadri Voorand – ‘Energy

Are you excited to see who’s going to win the golden ticket to Rotterdam and will be able to represent Estonia in The Netherland, later this year? Let us know who your favorites are, as you can vote for up to three acts in our poll here:

[democracy id=”26″]

Last years’ representative Uku Suviste is also among the 12 finalists – listen to his 2020 entry below:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!