LIVE: Pabandom Is Naujo 2022 – Heat 1

This evening sees the first heat of the Lithuanian National Final ‘Pabandom Is Naujo’.  The show will be presented by Giedrius Masalskis, Ieva Stasiulevičiūtė, and Richardas Jonaitis, and will see eleven acts compete for six qualification spaces for the semi-final stage of the competition.

The running order for the show is:

  1. Elonas Pokanevič – Someday
  2. Joseph June – Deadly
  3. Urtė Šilagalytė – Running Chords
  4. Gabrielė Goštautaitė – Over
  5. Mary Mo – Get Up
  6. Augustė Vedrickaitė – Before You`re 6 ft Under
  7. Sun Francisco – Dream Again
  8. Voldemars Petersons & the Break Hearters – Up
  9. Aldegunda – Holiday
  10. Viktorija Faith – Walk Through the Water
  11. Erica Jennings – Back To Myself

The result will be determined by a 50/50 split of voting by a jury and public voting, with the six successful acts to be announced at the end of the show.

The show starts at 20:00 CET and you can watch via the LRT website via this link.  And you can follow our live blog right here during the show as Anne and Joe will share their thoughts throughout the evening!.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!