28 countries to perform at Eurovision in Concert 2022!

You will certainly not have missed that the pre-party season is in full swing and als that, after 3 years (impossible to host earlier because of the COVID-19 pandemic) Eurovision in Concert is back!

And they have come back in full swing! The Eurovision in Concert team has been working hard and the result of that is that no less than 28 of this year’s competing countries will be present a the AFAS Live venue in Amsterdam this Saturday to show us what they’ve got!

These stars are (in alphabetical country order):

  • Ronela Hajati (Albania)
  • Rosa Linn (Armenia)
  • LUM!X & Pia Maria (Austria)
  • Jérémie Makiese (Belgium)
  • Intelligent Music Project (Bulgaria)
  • Mia Dimšić (Croatia)
  • We Are Domi (Czech Republic)
  • Reddi (Denmark)
  • STEFAN (Estonia)
  • The Rasmus (Finland)
  • Alvan & Ahez (France)
  • Malik Harris (Germany)
  • Systur (Iceland)
  • Brooke (Ireland)
  • Citi Zēni (Latvia)
  • Monika Liu (Lithuania)
  • Emma Muscat (Malta)
  • Zdob și Zdub & Frații Advahov (Moldova)
  • Vladana (Montenegro)
  • S10 (The Netherlands)
  • Subwoolfer (Norway)
  • Ochman (Poland)
  • WRS (Romania)
  • LPS (Slovenia)
  • Chanel (Spain)
  • Cornelia Jakobs (Sweden)
  • Kalush Orchestra (Ukraine)
  • Sam Ryder (United Kingdom)

And that is not all, because these guest artists (among which two Eurovision winners!) are set to perform as well:

  • Maggie MacNeal (Netherlands 1974)
  • Getty Kaspers of Teach-In (Netherlands 1975)
  • Marga Bult (Netherlands 1987)
  • Linda Wagenmakers (Netherlands 2000)
  • Loreen (Sweden 2012)

If these promising names have got you excited to go, there are still some tickets left for sale here!

To get in the mood, let’s watch a recap of all performances of the 2019 edition:

We hope you are as excited as we are, see you on Saturday!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!