LIVE: Eurovision 2022 – Semi-Final 2

Tonight we will be able to enjoy the second semi-final of the Eurovision Song Contest 2022. Another 18 candidates will step onto the big stage to compete for one of the ten spots available at the Grand Final, which will take place on Saturday. An equal combination of votes from the jury of the competing countries of the second semifinal plus the ones from Spain, Germany and the UK, and the audience at home will decide the show’s results.

The following 18 acts will compete at today’s semifinal:

  1.  Finland The Rasmus “Jezebel”
  2.  Israel Michael Ben David “I.M”
  3.  Serbia Konstrakta “In Corpore Sano”
  4.  Azerbaijan Nadir Rustamli “Fade To Black”
  5.  Georgia Circus Mircus “Lock Me In”
  6.  Malta Emma Muscat “I Am What I Am”
  7. San Marino Achille Lauro “Stripper”
  8. Australia Sheldon Riley “Not The Same”
  9. Cyprus Andromache “Ela”
  10. Ireland Brooke Scullion “That’s Rich”
  11. North Macedonia Andrea “Circles”
  12. Estonia Stefan “Hope”
  13. Romania WRS “Llamame”
  14. Poland Ochman “River”
  15. Montenegro Vladana “Breathe”
  16. Belgium Jeremie Makiese “Miss You”
  17. Sweden Cornelia Jakobs “Hold Me Closer”
  18. Czech Republic We Are Domi “Lights Off”

If you don’t have anyone to chat with during the show or wanna know about what’s happening at PalaOlimpico, join our live chat!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!