Pesma Za Evroviziju Second Finalists And Full Running Order Revealed

The second semi final of Pesma Za Evroviziju 2024 has just finished and we now have the full set of finalists. Again a total of 14 acts competed in tonight’s Semi Final, and a mix of jury votes and televoting decided on which another eight will proceed to the Grand Final that will take place on Saturday. The eight qualifiers are (in announcement order):

  • Iva Lorens – Dom
  • Konstrakta – Novo, Bolje
  • Dušan Kurtić – Zbog Tebe Živim
  • Zejna – Najbolja
  • Teya Dora – Ramonda
  • Milan Bujaković – Moje Tvoje
  • Nemanja Radošević – Jutra Bez Tebe
  • Džordži – Luna park

They have drawn the following running order slots for the final on Saturday. And the final running order looks like this:

  1. Iva Lorens – Dom
  2. Džordži – Luna park
  3. Breskvica – Gnezdo orlovo
  4. Teya Dora – Ramonda
  5. Hristina – Bedem
  6. Marko Mandić – Dno
  7. M.IRA – Percepcija
  8. Nemanja Radošević – Jutra Bez Tebe
  9. Milan Bujaković – Moje Tvoje
  10. Keni nije mrtav – Dijamanti
  11. Zorja – Lik u ogledalu
  12. Zejna – Najbolja
  13. Konstrakta – Novo, Bolje
  14. Bojana x David – No No No
  15. Lena Kovačević – Zovi me Lena
  16. Dušan Kurtić – Zbog Tebe Živim

The final will take place on Saturday evening, and ESCBubble will once again take you through the entire show in our live blog.

Did your favourite make it through tonight? Let us know in the comment section below, or on our social media pages.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!