International juries revealed for Switzerland’s Entscheidungsshow!

The Swiss national broadcaster has just informed us that there will be a total of seven international juries, who will have a 50% say into who’s going to represent Switzerland at the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest!

As we all know by now, a total of six acts are going to be competing this Sunday in Entscheidungsshow (Alejandro Reyes, Angie Ott, Chiara Dubey, Naeman, Vanessa Iraci, and Zibbz) in order to represent Switzerland at the 2018 Eurovision Song Contest. The winner will be chosen by 50% televoting, and 50% votes of an international jury.

The international juries are going to come from these seven countries:

  • Albania
  • Armenia
  • Germany
  • France
  • Iceland
  • Israel
  • Italy

Entscheidungsshow will once again be hosted by Sven Epiney. In the meanwhile, let us know which of the six acts is your personal favorite by voting in our poll here:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!