Eesti Laul 2022 – These Are The Qualifiers From The Last Quarter Final!

The fourth and last quarter final of Eesti Laul 2022 has come to an end and we found our final five acts that are going to compete in the semi-finals.

Tonight’s show was hosted by two very familiar names in the Eurovision fandom. Getter Jaani who represented Estonia in 2011 and Jüri Pootsman who did so in 2016. The ten acts we have seen tonight, were in the following running order:

1. Púr Múdd & Shira “Golden Shores”

2. Elysa “Fire”

3. Minimal Wind ft. Elisabeth Tiffany “What To Make Of This”

4. Dramanda “Tule minu sisse”

5. Emily J. “Quicksilver”

6. Ott Lepland “Aovalguses”

7. Eleryn Tiit “Tunnete keel”

8. Jessica “My Mom”

9. Ariadne “Shouldn’t Be Friends”

10. Black Velvet “Sandra”


The first three acts that qualified to the semi-finals were those with the most votes from the Estonian public. These three entries are:

  1. Ott Lepland “Aovalguses”
  2. Elysa “Fire”
  3. Black Velvet “Sandra”

The other two qualifiers were decided by the jury and those are:

  1. Minimal Wind ft. Elisabeth Tiffany “What To Make Of This”
  2. Púr Múdd & Shira “Golden Shores”


This means that we now know the complete semi-final line-up for Eesti Laul. One of these 20 songs is going to represent Estonia at the Eurovision Song Contest 2022 in Turin:

Evelin Samuel – Waterfall
Stig Rästa – Interstellar
Boamadu – Mitte Kauaks
Jaagup Tuisk – Kui Vaid
Maian – Meeletu

Helen – Vaate minu poole
Andrei Zevakin ft. Grete Paia – Mis nüüd saab
Frants Tikerpuu & Triin Niitoja – Laululind
Kaia-Liisa Kesler – Vaikus
Jyrise – Plaksuta

Elina Nechayeva – Remedy
Anna Sahlene – Champion
Alabama Watchdog – Move On
Merilin Mälk – Little Girl

Púr Múdd & Shira “Golden Shores”
Elysa “Fire”
Minimal Wind ft. Elisabeth Tiffany “What To Make Of This”
Ott Lepland “Aovalguses”
Black Velvet “Sandra”


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!