Running order of Montevizija 2018 drawn!

We reported last week that the five finalists of Montevizija have been selected out of a total of 31 submitted acts. Now, the draw for the running order was held in Podgorica, where the acts themselves or their representatives were present, and picked an envelope with the running order position written inside them.

The draw has decided that Nina Petkovic is going to be opening the show with the song “Disem”, whilst Lorena Jankovic is going to close it by performing her song “Dusu mi daj”. Here is the full running order:

  1. Nina Petkovic – Disem
  2. Ivana Popovic Martinovic – Poljupci
  3. Vanja Radovanovic – Inje
  4. Katarina Bogicevic – Nezeljena
  5. Lorena Jankovic – Dusu mi daj

Montevizija 2018 will take place in Podgorica on the 17th of February, and the winner will be decided by televoting only.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!