Running order for Vidbir 2022 and all songs revealed! Vote for your favourites!

Out of 284 entries Ukraine received for their national selection, the jury first narrowed down the number of potential acts to 27 and after that they made a final decision of which 8 acts will be in the running to represent Ukraine at Eurovision 2022. The shortlisted artist have been revealed at a press conference on 24th of January. Later during the day it has been revealed that Laud has been disqualified and that Barleben will be the replacing act. In the beginning of the month the stage design has been revealed and the ticket sales started.

A week ago the members of the jury have been revealed: Ukrainian representative at Eurovision 2006, Tina Karol was previously part of the judging panel and she’s back again the remaining members of the panel include another familiar face, the winner of Eurovision Song Contest 2016, Jamala who also returns as a judge as well as a board member of UA:Suspilne, Yaroslav Lodygin will be the ones on the panel.

The running order eight finalists is as follows:

  1. Cloudless – “ All be Alright
  2. Michael Soul – “Demons
  3. Our Atlantic – Moya lyubov” 
  4. Barleben – “Hear My Words
  5. Roxolana – “GIRLZZZZ
  6. Kalush Orchestra – Stefania
  7. Wellboy – “Nozzy Bossy
  8. Alina Pash – “Tini zabutykh predkiv

The winner of Vidbir 2022 will be determined by 50% audience votes and 50% jury .You can check our interview with Kalush Orchestra. The final will take place this Saturday, 12th of February at the Center for Culture and Arts. The hosts of the show will be Masha Efrosinina and Timur Miroshnichenko.

[democracy id=”112″]

Are you excited to see who will be the next representative of Ukraine at Eurovision? Which song is your favourite? Let us know in the comments below and at our social media links!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!