The First Finalists of Pesma Za Evroviziju are Chosen!

Tonight Serbia held the first Semi Final of their show “Pesma Za Evroviziju 2022” where 9 acts were chosen to progress through to Saturday’s Final. After a hard fought show with many different genres on display, the Serbian viewers chose the following to compete in Saturday Night’s final.

  1. Sanja Bogosavljević – “Priđi mi”
  2. VIS Limunada – “Pesma ljubavi
  3.  Zorja – “Zorja”
  4. Bojana Mašković – “Dama”
  5. Boris Subotić – “Vrati mi
  6. Ivona – “Znam”
  7. Bane Lalić and MVP – “Tu gde je ljubav ne postoji mrak
  8. Angellina – “Origami”
  9. Ana Stanić – “Ljubav bez dodira
  10. Julija – “Brzina”
  11. Aca Lukas – “Oskar”
  12. Konstrakta – “In corpore sano
  13. Igor Simić – “To nisam ja” 
  14. Mia – “Blanko”
  15. Jelena Pajić – “Pogledi” 
  16. Biber – “Dve godine i šes’ dana” 
  17. Marija Mikić – “Ljubav me inspiriše” 
  18. Lift – “Drama”


During the show, viewers were treated to a performance from last year’s Serbian representatives Hurricane, who blew the audience away with their covers of Sirusho’s “Qele, Qele”, Elena Foureia’s “Fuego” and Efendi’s “Mata Hari”, in addition to their reprise of “Loco Loco.”

The running order of tonight’s Qualifiers were also announced.

Lift – “Drama” drew 6th

Zorja – “Zorja” drew 8th

Aca Lukas – “Oskar” drew 9th

Ana Stanić – “Ljubav bez dodira” drew 12th

Biber – “Dve godine i šes’ dana” drew 13th

Angellina – “Origami” drew 14th

Ivona – “Znam” drew 16th

Marija Mikić – “Ljubav me inspiriše” drew 17th

Konstrakta – “In corpore sano” is closing Saturday’s show in 18th


Do you agree with the qualifiers? Tell us below in the comments, or vote in our poll!

[democracy id=”107″]


Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!