Running order for the final of Melodi Grand Prix has been announced

This Saturday, the long awaited journey of Melodi Grand Prix 2022 comes to an end with a grand final. There will be ten songs competing for the chance to represent Norway at Eurovision Song Contest 2022. Half of them managed to get their way through the semi-final rounds as well as the last chance round while the other half are the acts who were already direct finalists. The hosts of the final will be the same trio who guided us through the previous rounds of the selection: Annika Momrak, Mikkel Niva and Kåre Magnus Bergh. Today the running order for the final has been revealed.

  1. Oda Gondrosen – “Hammer Of Thor”
  2. NorthKid – “Someone”
  3. Anna-Lisa Kumoji – “Queen Bees”
  4. Farida – “Dangerous”
  5. Sofie Fjellvang – “Made Of Glass”
  6. Frode Vassel – “Black Flowers”
  7. Christian Ingebrigtsen – “Wonder Of The World”
  8. Maria Mohn – “Fly”
  9. Subwoolfer – “Give That Wolf A Banana”
  10. Elsie Bay – “Death Of Us”

The running order has been prepared with a goal of spreading the songs so that each artist and song stands out in the best possible way in the big picture. And in line with those choices, to also ensure a varied and good TV broadcast
Stig Karlsen Norwegian HoD and Project manager of MGP

You can check our interviews with Oda Gondrosen, Farida, Sofie Fjellwang, Frode Vassel, Maria Mohn by clicking on the name of the performer and stay tuned for the interviews with all other finalists in the upcoming days.

Make sure you cast the vote for your favourites in our poll right here:

Vote for YOUR favorites in the Grand Final of Melodi Grand Prix 2022!
  • Subwoolfer - Give That Wolf A Banana 36%, 640 votes
    640 votes 36%
    640 votes - 36% of all votes
  • Elsie Bay - Death Of Us 17%, 303 votes
    303 votes 17%
    303 votes - 17% of all votes
  • Maria Mohn - Fly 13%, 224 votes
    224 votes 13%
    224 votes - 13% of all votes
  • Frode Vassel - Black Flowers 9%, 156 votes
    156 votes 9%
    156 votes - 9% of all votes
  • Oda Gondrosen - Hammer Of Thor 7%, 128 votes
    128 votes 7%
    128 votes - 7% of all votes
  • NorthKid - Someone 6%, 99 votes
    99 votes 6%
    99 votes - 6% of all votes
  • Sofie Fjellvang - Made Of Glass 5%, 82 votes
    82 votes 5%
    82 votes - 5% of all votes
  • Christian Ingebrigtsen - Wonder Of The World 3%, 49 votes
    49 votes 3%
    49 votes - 3% of all votes
  • Farida - Dangerous 3%, 45 votes
    45 votes 3%
    45 votes - 3% of all votes
  • Anna-Lusa Kumoji - Queen Bees 2%, 38 votes
    38 votes 2%
    38 votes - 2% of all votes
Total Votes: 1764
Voters: 1260
February 12, 2022 - February 19, 2022
Voting is closed

What are your thoughts of the running order and who is your favourite in the final of Melodi Grand Prix 2022? Let us know in the comments below and at our social media links!

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra