This is ESCBubble’s Winner Of ‘Selecţia Naţională’!

Romania will tonight select its entrant. Eda Marcus and Aurelian Temișan will host the grand final of ‘Selecţia Naţională’, with Ilinca Băcilă reporting from the artists green room, and Bogdan Stănescu conversing regularly with the jurors, which will result in Romania getting its entry to the Eurovision Song Contest in May.

Tonight’s participants:
Andrei Petruș – Take Me
Alex Parker & Bastien – All this love
Gabriel Basco – One Night
VANU – Never Give Up
Petra – Ireligios
Møise – Guilty
Cream & Minodora & Diana Bucșa – România mea
Kyrie Mendel – Hurricane
Dora Gaitanovici – Ana
WRS – Llamame

As you are used to it by now, we at ESCBubble also looked to find our own winner. 10 of our team members – Nikola, Joe, David, Cain, Matt, Marco, Kyle, Dave, Sebastian, Olivier, as well as one special guest juror – Raul from – have all voted by giving 1, 2, 4, 6, 8, 10, and 12 points for the 10 competing songs.

Their results represent the 50% of our final result. The other 50% is coming from our poll, where all of our readers had a chance to vote for their favorite entry. In case of any ties, the song that scored more with our readers in the poll will have the advantage.

Check out the full voting right here, starting from 18:30 CET:

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.

Support ESCBubble!

Like our Facebook page, and follow us on Twitter, to get all the Eurovision news as they happen!

where to buy viagra buy generic 100mg viagra online
buy amoxicillin online can you buy amoxicillin over the counter
buy ivermectin online buy ivermectin for humans
viagra before and after photos how long does viagra last
buy viagra online where can i buy viagra